(Featuring Frankie Beverly)
The Ultimate Anthology VOL.I (1977-1993)

The Greatest Hits & More By The Classic Band!
{Almost 80 Minutes!}

1.Happy Feelin's
2.While I'm Alone
3.Golden Time Of Day
4.Joy & Pain
5.Southern Girl
6.Before I Let Go
7.We Are One
8.Never Let You Down
9.Back In Stride
10.When You Love Someone
11.Silky Soul
12.Can't Get Over You
13.The Morning After

Make your own free website on