Chaka Khan at North Sea Jazz Festival
Chaka Khan Live!
'At The North Sea Jazz Festival'
At Den Haag, The Netherlands (2002)

Selections From Chaka's Set In July 2002!

1.Until You Come Back To Me
2.Intro To The 'Rufus Medley'
3.Tell Me Something Good
5.Sweet Thing
6.I Feel For You
7.Through The Fire
8.I'm Every Woman
9.Introduction of Band & Singers
10.Ain't Nobody (Finale)
*Bonus Live Traxx From 'Divas Duets 2003'*
11.Queen Latifah Intro / I Feel For You
12.I'm Every Woman
13.Backstage with Sharon Osbourne
14.Sweet Thing (w/Mary J.Blige)
15.Tell Me Something Good (w/Stevie Wonder)

Make your own free website on