Whitney Houston
The Ultimate Collection VOL.II (1985-2002)

The Diva's Greatest Hits & Much More!

1.All At Once
2.How Will I Know?
3.So Emotional
4.Where Do Broken Hearts Go?
5.One Moment In Time (Live @ The 1989 Grammys)
7.My Name Is Not Susan
8.I'm Every Woman (fr.'The Bodyguard')
9.I Have Nothing (fr.'The Bodyguard')
10.Step By Step (fr.'The Preacher's Wife')
11.It's Not Right, But It's Ok
12.Heartbreak Hotel (w/Faith Evans & Kelly Price)
13.I Learned From The Best
14.My Love Is Your Love
15.One Of Those Days
16.Try It On My Own

Make your own free website on Tripod.com