Whitney Houston
The Ultimate Collection VOL.I (1985-1999)

The Diva's Greatest Hits & Much More!

1.You Give Good Love
2.Saving All My Love For You
3.Greatest Love Of All
4.I Wanna Dance (With Somebody Who Loves Me)
5.Didn't We Almost Have It All ?
6.One Moment In Time (fr.'1988 Olympics')
7.I'm Your Baby Tonight
8.All The Man I Need
9.I Will Always Love You (fr.'The Bodyguard')
10.Jesus Loves Me (interlude)
11.Run To You (fr.'The Bodyguard')
12.Look Into Your Heart (fr.'Tribute To Curtis Mayfield')
13.Exhale (Shoop-Shoop)(fr.Waiting To Exhale')
14.Count On Me (w/CeCe Winans fr.'Waiting To Exhale')
15.Why Does It Hurt So Bad ? (Live Version!)
16.I Believe In You & Me (fr.'The Preacher's Wife')
17.When You Believe (w/Mariah Carey fr.'The Prince Of Egypt')
18.Ain't No Way (Live! Duet w/Mary J.Blige 1999)
19.The Star Spangled Banner (@ Superbowl XXV 1991)

Make your own free website on Tripod.com