Sam Cooke
The Ultimate Collection, Vol.I

1.You Send Me
2.(I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
3.You Were Made for Me
4.Win Your Love (For Me)
5.Love You Most of All
6.Everybody Loves to Cha Cha Cha
7.Only Sixteen
8.Wonderful World
9.Chain Gang
10.Sad Mood
11.That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On
13.Twistin' the Night Away
14.Having a Party
15.Bring It on Home to Me
16.Sugar Dumpling
17.Nothing Can Change This Love
18.Somebody Have Mercy
19.Send Me Some Lovin'
20.Frankie and Johnny
21.Little Red Rooster

Make your own free website on