Ultimate Rufus & Chaka Collection
Rufus & Chaka Khan
The Ultimate Collection

1.I Finally Found You
2.Whoever's Thrilling You (Is Killing Me)
3.You Got The Love
4.Tell Me Something Good [*1974 Grammy Winner!]
5.Once You Get Started
6.Stop On By (You're Welcome)
7.Please Pardon Me (You Remind Me Of A Friend)
8.Fool's Paradise
9.Dance Wit Me
10.Sweet Thing
11.At Midnight (My Love Will Lift You Up)
13.Everlasting Love (Live @ The Savoy In N.Y.C. '82)
15.Best Of Your Heart
16.Do You Love What You Feel ?
17.Heaven Bound
18.Better Together
19.Losers In Love
20.Ain't Nobody [*1983 Grammy Winner!]

Make your own free website on Tripod.com