Phyllis Hyman
'Simply Phyllis'
{The 1985 - 1995 Collection}

Special Collection The Diva's Recordings From Her
Tenure At Philadelphia International Records

1.First Time Together
2.You Just Don't Know
3.Old Friend
4.Living All Alone
5.What You Won't Do For Love
6.Hottest Love Around
7.When I Give My Love (This Time)
8.Prime Of My Life
9.Meet Me On The Moon
10.Whatever Happened To Our Love ?
11.Walk Away
12.Waiting For The Last Tear To Fall
13.I Refuse To Be Lonely
14.I'm Truly Yours
15.Hurry Up This Way Again
16.Come Right Or Not At All

Make your own free website on