The Ojays
The Ultimate Anthology VOL.I

The Greatest Hits By The Legendary Group

1.Family Reunion
3.Give the People What They Want
4.Let Me Make Love to You
5.I Love Music
6.Stairway to Heaven
7.Back Stabbers
8.For the Love of Money
10.You Got Your Hooks in Me
11.Love Train
12.Livin' for the Weekend
13.Wildflower (Live Version)
14.Put Our Heads Together

Make your own free website on