Miki Howard
The Ultimate Collection (1986 - 2001)

Her Greatest Hits & Much More!

1.Come Share My Love
3.Baby, Be Mine
4.You've Changed
5.That's What Love Is (w/Gerald Levert)
6.Until You Come Back To Me
7.Love Under New Management
8.I'll Be Your Shoulder (w/Gerald Levert)
9.Ain't Nothin' In The World
10.Release Me
11.Hope That We Can Be Together Soon
(Duet with Christopher Williams)
12.Ain't Nobody Like You
13.Good Morning Heartache
15.I Love Every Little Thing About You
(Duet with Terrence Trent Darby)
16.Three's A Crowd
17.One Day Without You
18.From Now On

Make your own free website on Tripod.com