Mary J.Blige
'The Mary J.Blige Songbook'

The 'Queen Of Hip Hop Soul' Turns It Out With
These Classic Remakes (For SERIOUS Fans Only!)
WARNING!! Play At Own Risk!!

1.Sweet Thing
2.I'm Going Down
3.Love Don't Live Here Anymore (w/Faith)
4.Our Love
5.As (w/George Michael)
6.I Guess That's Why They Call
It The Blues (Live! w/Elton John)
7.Day Dreaming (Live!)
8.Misty Blue (Live!)
9.You Make Me Feel (Like A Natural Woman)
10.Ain't No Way (Live! w/Whitney Houston)
11.A Dream
12.That's The Way I Feel About 'Cha (w/G.LeVert)
14.Let No Man Put Asunder
15.Everlasting Love
16.Sweet Thing (Live! w/Chaka Khan)
17.Superwoman / Where Were You
(Live! w/Stevie Wonder)
18.Back To Life 2001 (w/D.J.Clue)
19.BONUS - Keep It Movin

Make your own free website on