Mahalia Jackson
The Ultimate Collection VOL.I

The Gospel Queen's Greatest Hits & More!

1.God Put A Rainbow In The Sky
2.He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
3.Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
4.His Eye Is On The Sparrow
5.Walk In Jerusalem
6.Come On Children, Let's Sing
b.Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
8.In The Upper Room
9.I Will Move On Up A Little Higher
10.God Is So Good
11.How I Got Over
12.Didn't It Rain
13.Trouble Of The World
14.He Calmed The Ocean
15.Just A Little While To Stay Here
16.Part VI (23rd Psalm)

Make your own free website on