Luther Vandross
The Ultimate Collection, Vol.II (1980 - 2003)

A 23 Year Collection Of Luther Vandross'
Greatest Hits & Much More!

1.Searching (3:35)
2.The Glow Of Love (3:35)
3.Forever, For Always, For Love (6:11)
4.Once You Know How (4:29)
5.If This World Were Mine (5:14)
(Duet with Cheryl Lynn)
6.'Til My Baby Comes Home (5:22)
7.Creepin' (3:55)
8.Anyone Who Had A Heart (5:34)
9.For You To Love (5:30)
10.I Want The Night To Stay (5:20)
11.Little Miracles (4:39)
12.I Can Make It Better (5:26)
13.Nights In Harlem (4:53)
14.I Know (5:16)
15.I'd Rather (4:49)
16.Dance With My Father (4:23)
(#1-2 by Change featuring Luther Vandross)

Make your own free website on