Loose Ends
The Ultimate Anthology VOL.I (1983-1988)

The Greatest Hits & More By The Original Lineup!

1.Hangin' On a String
2.The Sweetest Pain
3.Magic Touch
4.You Can't Stop The Rain
5.Choose Me
6.Music Takes Me Higher
7.Tell Me What You Want
8.A Little Spice
9.Stay A Little While Child
10.Slow Down
11.I Can't Wait Another Minute
12.Ooh, You Make Me Feel
13.Gonna Make You Mine
14.Watching You
16.What Goes Around
17.Until A Tear

Make your own free website on Tripod.com