Lisa Stansfield
'The Collection' (1989-2000)

Many Of Lisa's Greatest Hits & More!

1.All Around The World
2.Mighty Love
3.This Is The Right Time
4.You Can't Deny It
7.Symptoms Of Lonliness & Heartache
8.All Woman
9.A Little More Love
10.Just To Keep You Satisfied
11.The Longer We Make Love (w/Barry White)
12.Never Gonna Fall
14.Never, Never Gonna Give You Up
15.You Know How To Love Me

Make your own free website on