Hall & Oates
The Ultimate Collection (1974-1988)

The Greatest Hits & More From The Duo's First 15 Years
1.She's Gone
2.Sara Smile
3.Rich Girl
4.Kiss On My List
5.You Make My Dreams
6.Private Eyes
7.I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
9.One On One
10.Say It Isn't So
11.Adult Education
12.Wait For Me (Live!)
13.Intro (Dance On Your Knees)
14.Out Of Touch
15.Method Of Modern Love
16.Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid
17.Everything Your Heart Desires
18.Missed Opportunity
19.BONUS:I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)-Extended Mix

Make your own free website on Tripod.com