Aretha Franklin
**The Ultimate Collection, VOL.1 (1967 - 1996)**

1.Do Right Woman
3.Baby, Baby, Baby
5.You Make Me Feel (Like A Natural Woman)
6.Baby, I Love You
7.Ain't No Way
8.Call Me
9.Spanish Harlem
10.Day Dreamin'
11.Until You Come Back To Me
12.Look Into Your Heart
13.Something He Can Feel
14.Love All The Hurt Away (w/George Benson)
15.Jump To It
16.Get It Right
17.Freeway Of Love
18.Knew You Were Waiting For Me (w/George Michael)
19.Who's Zoomin' Who ?
20.A Rose Is Still A Rose

Make your own free website on